HOME  Claim Your Refund  /  German Pension refund reviews

German Pension contributions Refund Testimonials

We work hard to meet your expectation and really appreciate you have been taking your time to share how you experienced working with us. Thank you so much for your awesome reviews!

RK

NK

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

29 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

A top notch service!

A top notch service! They are very professional and work with every individual with at most efficiency. I would highly recommend them to anyone who seeking to get their pension amount from Germany released after working there, leaving the country for more than 2 years.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

CK

KR

Location:
South-Korea-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

22 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Absolute best!

Absolute best! The team helped me to receive my fund in two months since the application. The process was efficient and frictionless. Their service is professional, agile and customized to the individual case. Special thanks to Johannes.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

PT

CL

Location:
Chile-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

13 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

The process was successful and transparent

Was my first time using the German Pension Refund service. I'm happy with the service provided, the executives were attentive, kind and they solved my doubts in less than 48 hrs.
The fee for the service is acceptable, the process was successful and transparent everytime, so I highly recommend this agency.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

PX

NY

Location:
New-Zealand-flag.png

German Pension refund New Zealand:

13 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

What an amazing experience

What an amazing experience working with Germany Pension Refund. The service was straightforward, and Johannes and his team provided a transparent, well explained instructions in the course, although I lost a couple of needed papers such as Abmeldung, which delayed the process. My service began late in Dec 2021 and the funds received in early May 2022. Auckland, New Zealand.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

MP

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund USA:

12 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Awesome experience!

Awesome experience! Johannes and his team are highly professional
and trustworthy, I highly recommend their service.
Cheers!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AP

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund USA:

09 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Excellent!!! Recommended 100%

I worked with Germany Pension Refund to get my German pension money back and was beyond grateful for their help! They were very quick to respond to every email and gave me clear directions on what I needed to do every step of the way. Johannes in-particular was fantastic to work with during this process. Danke für alles!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

אה

IN

מקום:
India-flag.png

סקירת החזר פנסיה גרמנית:

05 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 כוכבים:

אזאד חוסין
❤אהבה

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

BC

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund India Review:

05 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Many thanks Team !!!.

I heard about this company from one of my friend and contacted them. I get Germany Pension Refund within 1 month after sending my documents.
It was excellent experience to work with Johannes - very professional, prompt, effective communication. The whole process was so simple and transparent. I shall also recommend them to my friends for pension refund. Many thanks Team !!!.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

HL

AR

מקום:
India-flag.png

סקירת החזר פנסיה גרמנית:

01 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 כוכבים:

הם פתרו את בקשת ההחזר שלי בזמן ובלי סיבוכים. אני ממליץ עליהם בחום. תודה רבה לכל הצוות.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

WL

AU

Location:
Australia-flag.png

German Pension refund Australia:

30 April, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Highly recommended!!!

Johannes and their team are very professional and nice. They have made my life so easy to get the pension fund back. Highly recommended!!!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

EV

NY

Location:
New-Zealand-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

24 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Very reliable and recommended.

It helps me get my pension refund in an instant. It only took three weeks to get my refund back. So happy working with Germany Pension Refund. Very reliable and recommended.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AO

NY

Location:
New-Zealand-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

01 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Highly recommend.

Hassle free service! Highly recommend.
They took care of everything.
Thanks Johannes and the team.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

PB

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

18 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Professional and courteous people

Professional and courteous people. They helped me recover the social security contribution from the pension fund and now helping with the tax claims. Highly recommendable for any expat working in Germany.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

CT

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund USA:

12 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Very fast, efficient and easy

Very fast, efficient and easy, definitely recommend for anyone who has been on the fence about doing this!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

EM

ה'

מקום:
India-flag.png

סקירת החזר פנסיה גרמנית:

12 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 כוכבים:

ההתמודדות עם השלטונות הגרמניים היא סיוט לא ייאמן שאני לא מאחל לאויבי הגרוע ביותר! ועדיין, GermanPensionRefund עושה את התהליך כל כך שווה את זה! הם מעדכנים אותך לאורך כל הדרך, מתחשבים בטובתך והם אנשים רציניים באמת! הכסף הכי טוב שהוצאתי אי פעם, שכן אני בטוח שהייתי מוותר לו הייתי צריך להתמודד עם הבירוקרטיה הגרמנית!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AR

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund India:

09 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

the process is fast & reliable.

Team at German Pension Refund ensures the process is fast & reliable. I am happy with the overall experience. Thanks to Johannes.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

ב

לנו

מקום:
India-flag.png

סקירת החזר פנסיה גרמנית:

07 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 כוכבים:

שירות מצוין. יוהנס ואנה היו מאוד מועילים לאורך התהליך. קיבלתי את ההחזר שלי תוך 5 חודשים, וזה מהיר בהתחשב במגיפה ובטרדות הבירוקרטיות.
מומלץ מאוד

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

SW

IN

מקום:
Malaysia-flag.png

סקירת החזר פנסיה גרמנית:

04 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 כוכבים:

הייתה לי חוויה טובה מאוד מההתחלה ועד הסוף. תקשורת ברורה וציפיות שנקבעו מההתחלה. צעקו ליוהנס שהיה מאוד מועיל והשיב לכל המיילים שלי במהירות רבה.

ממליץ בחום על השירותים שלהם.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

FR

CA

מקום:
Australia-flag.png

סקירת החזר פנסיה גרמנית:

01 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 כוכבים:

אני ממליץ על החזר פנסיה של Germay לכל מי שתורם לקרן הפנסיה הממשלתית בגרמניה וכעת עזב את הארץ.

הם סיפקו שירות ברור וישר, הגיעו בזמן מאוד להשיב ומחילופי דוא"ל אני יודע שהם עושים את הטוב ביותר כדי לקבל החזר תרומה מהיר.

זה לא זול בשום פנים ואופן, אבל אני מציע להעריך את הזמן שתבזבז בניסיון לקפוץ בין החישוקים הממשלתיים ולאזן את זה עם השירות שהם מספקים. מצד שני, אני מעדיף מאוד לקבל עמלה קבועה במקום אחוזים. אני לא בטוח כמה עבודה נוספת 30K EUR לעומת 5K EUR פירושו החזר. זה עשוי לאפשר להם יותר עסקים עבור החזרים נמוכים יותר?

בסך הכל שירות מעולה, עבודה איכותית ומהירה ושירות לקוחות אנושי מאוד.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

GY

IL

Location:
Israel-flag.png

German Pension refund Israel Review:

27 April, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Honest and professional.

Honest and professional.
Johannes from germanypensionrefund was super informative and explaining regarding my case.
Saved me lots of money. Highly recommended!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

YC

MX

Location:
Mexico-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

20 June, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

I’m so happy with their service, I fully recommend it!!

Only thinking of starting the pension refund process used to give me lots of anxiety, I postponed it for so long because it overwhelmed me and now I see I had nothing to worry about, because German Pension Refund exists. Every single part of the process was handled very professionally and it all went smoothly, Johannes was very kind and patient with me and he explained everything so clearly and it gave me all the reassurance I needed. I’m so happy with their service, I fully recommend it!! Thank you so much.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

SK

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund Review:

29 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

Totally recommend !!

Totally recommend !!
I got to know about this company while doing online research. I'm glad that I found Germany Pension Refund and approached them.
The entire process from Step 1 until the process completion was seamless. I was constantly kept updated by this team, especially by Johannes.
All communications were prompt, timely, seamless. Very smooth process and explained all steps in details. Kudos !!
The way of handling the legal documents and all other forms, documents was just amazing. Fantastic Service, keep it up.
Any services related to pension refund, I would highly recommend this company any day.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

KR

US

Location:
USA-flag.png

German Pension refund USA:

18 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

was an absolute pleasure

Working with Germany Pension Refund was an absolute pleasure. The company represents the epitome of proper professional conduct. The team explained to me very clearly which documents were required and what my next steps were. Shortly after I sent the documents, everything was compiled and submitted in lightning speed, and in just under 3 months, the funds were in my account. Communication was maintained throughout the process, and my enquiries were answered in a matter of hours. Therefore, if anyone out there is looking for a reliable and professional partner to help you navigate the complex process of claiming your hard earned pension from the German Pension Scheme, I strongly recommend you choose the German Pension Refund team.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

KD

IN

Location:
India-flag.png

German Pension refund India:

11 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

kind and helpful.

The office is very prompt in delivering the services and staffs are kind and helpfull.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

HH

לנו

מקום:
USA-flag.png

סקירת החזר פנסיה גרמנית:

08 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 כוכבים:

עבדתי כמה שנים כעובד סטודנט בגרמניה אז ההחזר שלי לא היה כל כך גדול. יצרתי קשר עם יותר משירות אחד להחזרי פנסיה, אבל רובם רצו נתח גדול מההחזר שלי כי הסכום היה נמוך (כמעט חצי!). החבר'ה האלה היו היחידים שעשו את זה תמורת תשלום נמוך בהרבה. בנוסף, כל התהליך היה ברור וקל וקיבלתי את ההחזר תוך חודשיים בלבד!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

RK

לנו

מקום:
Israel-flag.png

סקירת החזר פנסיה גרמנית:

06 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 כוכבים:

שירות מצוין. הם דאגו לי לכל התהליך, זה הוסבר בבירור מתחילתו ועד סופו, ובסופו של דבר קיבלתי את ההחזר מוקדם מהצפוי. העלות הייתה שווה את זה, אני לא חושב שהייתי יכול לעשות את זה לבד בכלל.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

AW

AU

מקום:
India-flag.png

סקירת החזר פנסיה גרמנית:

05 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 כוכבים:

שירות מעולה, מאוד מקצועי וסופר מהיר, תקשורת אישית!

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

KS

AU

מקום:
USA-flag.png

סקירת החזר פנסיה גרמנית:

01 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 כוכבים:

היה תענוג להתמודד עם החבר'ה האלה. יוהנס היה נהדר. הם עוסקים בבירוקרטיה כדי שלא תצטרך, והכספים מופקדים ישר לחשבון שלך.

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

RK

UT

AU

Location:
Australia-flag.png

German Pension refund Australia:

01 May, 2022
5-stars-review-GPR-sm.png

5 Stars:

very clear and sharply

If you want to get refund which you cannot do by yourself or due to complicated process or which other similar organisations can not perform. Germanypensionrefund is only option as they better understand your situations very clear and sharply."

Testimonials-Verified-Reviews.png

תודה רבה על הביקורות המדהימות שלכם!

 

אנו עובדים קשה כדי לעמוד בציפיותיכם ומעריכים מאוד שלקחתם מזמנכם לחלוק את חווית העבודה שלכם  איתנו.

 

אנו מחשיבים את עצמנו ברי מזל שיש לנו לקוחות מעולים כמוך ואנו  אסירי תודה על האמון שנתתם בנו.  

 

אנו אוהבים להמשיך ולספק את השירות שלנו ללקוחות מדהימים כמוך.

 

תודה שהשקעת את האמון והבטחון שלך ב- GermanyPensionRefund.com.

german-pension-refund-calculator.png

החזר תשלומי פנסיה גרמנית

השירות שלנו מהיר, בטוח ויעיל. אנו תובעים עבורכם רק החזרים שיצליחו!  

מניסיוננו הרב אנו גם יודעים להאיץ את זמן ההחזר הפנסיוני הגרמני ולהבטיח לך חוויה חלקה ונינוחה לאורך כל תהליך ההחזר הגרמני.

זו הסיבה שאנו כאן - כדי לעזור לזרים אחרים כמוך לקבל את החזר הפנסיה הגרמני.

ייעוץ חינם

אנו מספקים ייעוץ חינם - אל תהססו לדרוש את החזר הפנסיה שלכם.

אל תהססו גם לפנות אלינו בנוגע להחזר הפנסיה הגרמנית שלך, זכאות, תושבות, תקופת המתנה או כל שאלה אחרת שעלולה להתעורר לאחר קריאת המידע בנושא. אנחנו כאן בשבילך.

Deutsche-Rentenversicherung-Berlin.jpg